Events

General

Tue, 26th October 2021 6:00pm

Ermine Lodge

General

Wed, 27th October 2021 6:00pm

Hugh of Avalon Chapter

General

Thu, 28th October 2021 6:00pm

Ashlar Lodge

Private Social Event

Sat, 30th October 2021 5:00pm

Private Function

Social Event

Sun, 31st October 2021 11:30am - 3:30pm

Red Cross of Constantine Sunday Lunch

General

Mon, 1st November 2021 6:00pm

Lindum Colonia Conclave

General

Wed, 3rd November 2021 6:00pm

Paulinus Lodge

Private Social Event

Thu, 4th November 2021 11:00am - 4:00pm

Inner Wheel

General

Thu, 4th November 2021 6:00pm

Remigius Lodge RAM

General

Sat, 6th November 2021 6:30pm - 11:00pm

Excalibur Race Night

General

Mon, 8th November 2021 6:00pm

Witham Lodge

General

Tue, 9th November 2021 6:00pm

Lindum Lodge

Regular Meeting

Sat, 13th November 2021 4:00pm

Ancient order of Corks

General

Mon, 15th November 2021 6:00pm

White Stone Lodge MMM

General

Tue, 16th November 2021 6:00pm

Ermine Chapter

Private Social Event

Wed, 17th November 2021 11:00am

Lincoln Masonic Ladies Luncheon Club

General

Wed, 17th November 2021 6:00pm

St Hugh Lodge

General

Thu, 18th November 2021 6:00pm

Minster Lodge

General

Sat, 20th November 2021 6:00pm

Excalibur Lodge

Social Event

Sat, 20th November 2021 7:00pm

Witham Lodge Autumn Ball/Ladies Night

Details available by email from David Phillips

Special Meeting

Sun, 21st November 2021 9:30am - 3:00pm

LMSC Meeting

Private Social Event

Tue, 23rd November 2021 5:45pm - 9:15pm

Imp Healthcare

General

Wed, 24th November 2021 6:00pm

Hugh of Avalon Chapter

General

Thu, 25th November 2021 6:00pm

Ashlar Lodge

General

Tue, 30th November 2021 6:00pm

Ermine Lodge

General

Wed, 1st December 2021 6:00pm

Paulinus Lodge

Private Social Event

Thu, 2nd December 2021 11:00am - 4:00pm

Inner Wheel

General

Tue, 7th December 2021 6:00pm

Chapter of Concord

General

Mon, 13th December 2021 6:00pm

Witham Lodge

General

Tue, 14th December 2021 6:00pm

Lindum Lodge

Private Social Event

Wed, 15th December 2021 11:00am

Lincoln Masonic Ladies Luncheon Club

General

Wed, 15th December 2021 6:00pm

St Hugh Lodge

General

Thu, 16th December 2021 6:00pm

Sancta Maria Chapter Rose Croix

Private Social Event

Fri, 17th December 2021 6:00pm

Lindum Lodge Christmas Social

General

Sat, 18th December 2021 6:00pm

Excalibur Lodge

Private Social Event

Sun, 19th December 2021 12:30pm

Minster Lodge Christmas Dinner

Details available by email from Ian Cumber

General

Mon, 20th December 2021 6:00pm

Remigius Lodge MMM

General

Tue, 11th January 2022 6:00pm

Lindum Lodge

General

Wed, 12th January 2022 6:00pm

Paulinus Lodge

General

Thu, 13th January 2022 6:00pm

Temple Bruer Preceptory

General

Sat, 15th January 2022 6:00pm

Excalibur Lodge

General

Mon, 17th January 2022 6:00pm

White Stone Lodge MMM

General

Tue, 18th January 2022 6:00pm

Ermine Chapter

Private Social Event

Wed, 19th January 2022 11:00am

Lincoln Masonic Ladies Luncheon Club

General

Thu, 20th January 2022 6:00pm

Minster Lodge

General

Tue, 25th January 2022 6:00pm

Ermine Lodge

General

Wed, 26th January 2022 6:00pm

Hugh of Avalon Chapter

General

Thu, 27th January 2022 6:00pm

Ashlar Lodge

General

Tue, 1st February 2022 6:00pm

Chapter of Concord

General

Wed, 2nd February 2022 6:00pm

Paulinus Lodge

Private Social Event

Thu, 3rd February 2022 11:00am - 4:00pm

Inner Wheel

General

Thu, 3rd February 2022 6:00pm

Remigius Lodge RAM

General

Tue, 8th February 2022 4:00pm

Lindum Lodge

Social Event

Sat, 12th February 2022 5:00pm

St Hugh Lodge White Table Event

General

Mon, 14th February 2022 4:00pm

Witham Lodge

General

Tue, 15th February 2022 6:00pm

Ermine Chapter

Private Social Event

Wed, 16th February 2022 11:00am

Lincoln Masonic Ladies Luncheon Club

General

Wed, 16th February 2022 6:00pm

St Hugh Lodge

General

Thu, 17th February 2022 6:00pm

Minster Lodge

General

Sat, 19th February 2022 6:00pm

Excalibur Lodge

General

Mon, 21st February 2022 6:00pm

Remigius Lodge MMM

General

Tue, 22nd February 2022 6:00pm

Ermine Lodge

General

Thu, 24th February 2022 6:00pm

Ashlar Lodge

Social Event

Sat, 26th February 2022 7:00pm

Minster Lodge Spring Ball (Ladies Night)

Details available by email from Ian Cumber

General

Wed, 2nd March 2022 6:00pm

Paulinus Lodge

Private Social Event

Thu, 3rd March 2022 11:00am - 4:00pm

Inner Wheel

General

Thu, 3rd March 2022 6:00pm

Temple Bruer Preceptory

General

Tue, 8th March 2022 6:00pm

Lindum Lodge

General

Mon, 14th March 2022 6:00pm

Witham Lodge

Private Social Event

Wed, 16th March 2022 11:00am

Lincoln Masonic Ladies Luncheon Club

General

Wed, 16th March 2022 6:00pm

St Hugh Lodge

General

Thu, 17th March 2022 5:00pm

Minster Lodge

General

Sat, 19th March 2022 6:00pm

Excalibur Lodge

General

Mon, 21st March 2022 6:00pm

White Stone Lodge MMM

General

Wed, 23rd March 2022 6:00pm

Hugh of Avalon Chapter

General

Thu, 24th March 2022 6:00pm

Ashlar Lodge

General

Mon, 4th April 2022 6:00pm

Lindum Colonia Conclave

General

Tue, 5th April 2022 6:00pm

Chapter of Concord

General

Wed, 6th April 2022 6:00pm

Paulinus Lodge

Private Social Event

Thu, 7th April 2022 11:00am - 4:00pm

Inner Wheel

General

Thu, 7th April 2022 6:00pm

Remigius Lodge RAM

General

Mon, 11th April 2022 6:00pm

Witham Lodge

General

Tue, 12th April 2022 6:00pm

Lindum Lodge

General

Wed, 13th April 2022 6:00pm

Sancta Maria Chapter Rose Croix

General

Sat, 16th April 2022 6:00pm

Excalibur Lodge

General

Mon, 18th April 2022 6:00pm

Remigius Lodge MMM

General

Tue, 19th April 2022 6:00pm

Ermine Chapter

Private Social Event

Wed, 20th April 2022 11:00am

Lincoln Masonic Ladies Luncheon Club

General

Wed, 20th April 2022 6:00pm

St Hugh Lodge

General

Mon, 25th April 2022 6:00pm

Lincoln Tabernacle

General

Tue, 26th April 2022 6:00pm

Ermine Lodge

General

Thu, 28th April 2022 6:00pm

Ashlar Lodge

General

Wed, 4th May 2022 6:00pm

Paulinus Lodge

Private Social Event

Thu, 5th May 2022 11:00am - 4:00pm

Inner Wheel

General

Mon, 9th May 2022 6:00pm

Witham Lodge

General

Mon, 16th May 2022 6:00pm

Lindum Colonia Conclave

Private Social Event

Wed, 18th May 2022 11:00am

Lincoln Masonic Ladies Luncheon Club

General

Wed, 18th May 2022 6:00pm

St Hugh Lodge

General

Thu, 19th May 2022 6:00pm

Minster Lodge

Regular Meeting

Sat, 21st May 2022 4:00pm

Ancient order of Corks

General

Wed, 25th May 2022 6:00pm

Hugh of Avalon Chapter

Private Social Event

Thu, 2nd June 2022 11:00am - 4:00pm

Inner Wheel

General

Thu, 2nd June 2022 6:00pm

Temple Bruer Preceptory

General

Wed, 8th June 2022 6:00pm

Sancta Maria Chapter Rose Croix

Private Social Event

Wed, 15th June 2022 11:00am

Lincoln Masonic Ladies Luncheon Club

General

Mon, 27th June 2022 6:00pm

Lindum Colonia Conclave

Private Social Event

Thu, 7th July 2022 11:00am - 4:00pm

Inner Wheel

Private Social Event

Wed, 20th July 2022 11:00am

Lincoln Masonic Ladies Luncheon Club

Private Social Event

Thu, 4th August 2022 11:00am - 4:00pm

Inner Wheel

Private Social Event

Wed, 17th August 2022 11:00am

Lincoln Masonic Ladies Luncheon Club

Private Social Event

Wed, 21st September 2022 11:00am

Lincoln Masonic Ladies Luncheon Club

Private Social Event

Wed, 19th October 2022 11:00am

Lincoln Masonic Ladies Luncheon Club